Week 15

If I could have one wish, it would be that the entirety of the ocean’s trash would disappear. It’s heartbreaking to see the beautiful sea, so polluted with the faults of our not even close to perfect imperfections. But even though there may be grime filling our clear waters, and ice caps thawing. I still have a belief in all of you! If we can stop poisoning marine life, stop burning the fossils, and most of all start caring for Mother Earth herself. I may sound like a girl, but seriously you can do your part and I’ll do mine!

3 thoughts on “Week 15

  1. Hi Brody, I really like your story. I think you are completely right, it’s sad to see this happening to earth and the oceans. I like the way you structured and worded your story, that was really good. Great story.
    From Kyle in Ms Brennock’s 6th class.
    https://msbrennocksclass.100wc.net/

  2. You are so right it is so sad when I hear about oceans that have trash in them and I think we really need to change that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *