Week 10 part 9

I gazed at the perplexing man in a queer suit the color of magenta. “Hello…sir, I stuttered. “Hello!”exclaimed the odd man. “I just wanted to chat with the one who got us into this mess,” he cited sarcastically. “What did you say?” I said unbelieving. “Oh nothing, it’s  just  that you won’t ever understand the importance of global warming, neither will anyone else. Which is why I will rise to power after society falls!” I finally realized where I was. I was sitting in a glass tower with revolting smog blocking the scenery outside. At once, I knew what happened.

 

3 thoughts on “Week 10 part 9

  1. Hi Brody,
    I really like your story this week. I love how describe how the man was dressed and where you were. Great story.
    Tadhg,
    Ms Brennock’s 6th Class,
    Balbriggan,
    Dublin,
    Rep of Ireland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *